Christmas Dinner: Desserts

As my husband and I chatted about our favorite Christmas dessert options, pumpkin pie and tiramisu were a few ideas. Then, I found these. Due to my two-year-old’s current obsession with pomegranates, the first link may be what we choose, but I’ve found more delightful holiday cheesecakes as well.

melskitchencafe-pomegranatecheesecake

Pomegranate Cheesecake from Mel’s Kitchen Cafe. I have always thought that the brilliant red, round ornament-like pomegranate arils deserve a place at the Christmas table.

redpathsugar-eggnogcheesecake

Eggnog cheesecake. Can’t get more festive than this.

Beantownbaker_peppermint-bark-cheesecake-1

You can’t get more festive until I saw this option: Peppermint Bark Cheesecake at Beantown Baker.

Which looks best to you? Vote below.

*Images belong to the links provided above.

 

 

Leave a Reply

