“It is good to be children.”

Remember my goal to read A Christmas Carol after Thanksgiving? Well I did it and I loved every second. I think it will become a yearly tradition for me and in the days leading to Christmas, I would like to share some of my favorite quotations.

Feel free to print it. It would probably print best as a 5×7 or 4×6. If anyone would like it sized, I would be happy to do it. Just place a comment below.

I created the above image using a graphic from Graphics Fairy and a texture from Deviant Art. Please link to me if you decide to use it on your own site. Thank you!
Leave a Reply

