Thanks, Day 4: Kindle on the iPod

I am so, so grateful that Kindle comes on my iPod Touch.

I love books. Love them. I don’t read as much as I should for how much I love them. I think it’s because once I start, I can’t stop. My whole day disappears in an instant.

I’ve started limiting myself to a few chapters a day of certain books. Here’s what I’m reading now:

The Kingdom Within  I am loving this. It is an in-depth study of Christ’s teachings and their meaning for the inner life.

Mindful Eating  Because I am the least mindful eater out there.

The Baby Book  Jeff pointed out that I am Didi and this is my Doctor Lipschitz. Instead of reading all the way through, I just search what I’m struggling with that day. It’s been stuck on “Baby’s Sleep” for past the two weeks.

And as soon as Thanksgiving is over, I will be reading this.

Leave a Reply

