Downward-Lovin’-Dog

I’ve done the above yoga video at least fifteen times, once in Hawaii on the balcony as the sun rose (perfect.), and have loved every second of it. Just doing it a few times a week, I have noticed a difference in the way I feel physically and emotionally. It’s only thirty minutes, ten minutes of which is spent in the corpse pose meditating. I found it through MyYogaOnline.

If you go to their website through my name, you can receive two weeks of any yoga videos free. I recommend Clara Roberts-Oss. Her voice is soothing and she is funny too, saying things like “downward-lovin’-dog.” I just signed up for three months of the site ($18) and look forward to delving into as many videos as possible. I’ll let you know how it goes, along with my favorites.

P.S. I made a five-course Titanic dinner last night. Expect all five courses, plus advice on how to plan your own Titanic dinner party, this week.

Leave a Reply

