Baby’s Guacamole

Adapted from Baby and Toddler Cookbook

Ingredients

1/2 cup cucumber, peeled, seeded and diced
1 large Hass avocado, ripe
1/4 tsp cumin

Place all the ingredients in a blender. I used my Magic Bullet. Blend and serve. It will last for a day in the fridge with a little discoloration.

This is so good I think I’ll be eating some too. Where are my chips?

As long as we’re talking about what Owen’s been eating lately, these Puffs from Plum Organics Baby are his favorite.

As you can see, I must be quick at giving him more.

 

 

Leave a Reply

