Blogging

While looking for an old post of my sister-in-law’s, I found myself rereading her blog. It is fantastic. Sweet, simple, and beautiful. Then I realized something. Blogging is for me. I plan to use this blog kind of as she did–a way to chronicle my simple little life with my baby and husband. It would be so much fun to look back on and just remember the little moments of our days in Rexburg and (hopefully) one day moving to have new days elsewhere.

I’m going to try to update more often. If not for anything else, than just for us.

Leave a Reply

