What Living Romantically Means to Me

A somewhat Bohemian existence. An existence I don’t live, but used to. An existence I don’t understand, but I used to. I’ve grown and matured since my youth, but maybe not the way I would like.

To me, the film Titanic stands for so much more than a love story on a doomed luxury liner. It is about life. About making each day count.

Money doesn’t matter. The newest fashion doesn’t matter. An organized house doesn’t matter. Living matters.

Living this moment like it’s your last because “you never know what hand you’re gonna get dealt next.”

Leave a Reply

